1New Delhi (PQ)First17.2504
2Mathura Jn19.1819.201411
3Agra Cantt (RL)20.0320.051951
4Gwalior Jn (RL)21.5922.023131
5Jhansi Jn23.2523.354102
6Bhopal Jn (RL)03.2003.307011
7Nagpur (RL)09.3509.4010902
8Chandrapur Maharashtra12.2312.2612871
9Balharshah (RL)13.2013.2513014,3
10Sirpur Kaghaznagar14.1714.1913712
14Kazipet Jn16.4516.4715362,3
15Secunderabad Jn19.0019.0516676,8
16Hyderabad Decan19.35Last16776
This is right time to learn about stock market. स्टॉक मार्केट के बारे में सीखने का ये सही समय है
Click here to Register For Free (only Today offer) Account

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02724 TELANGANA E SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02724 TELANGANA E SPL

02724 TELANGANA E SPL, New Delhi to Hyderabad Decan runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02724 TELANGANA E SPL is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with 12723, 12724, . Superfast fare is applicable.02724 TELANGANA E SPL category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.