1Jalandhar CityFirst18.350
3Alawal Pur18.5218.5314
4Kala Bakra19.0019.0120
5Bhogpur Sirwal19.0919.1029
7Tanda Urmar19.2619.2742
8Khudda Korala19.3619.3750
9Garna Sahib19.4219.4354
11Unchi Bassi19.5619.5763
17Pathankot Cantt20.5420.56112
18Pathankot Jn21.15Last116
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

04641 JUC PTK DMU MEX SPL Train Route

Abount Train 04641 JUC PTK DMU MEX SPL

04641 JUC PTK DMU MEX SPL, Jalandhar City to Pathankot Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 04641 JUC PTK DMU MEX SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.04641 JUC PTK DMU MEX SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.