1Saharsa JnFirst04.050
2Sonbarsa Kcheri04.1804.199
3S Bhakhtiyarpur04.2704.2817
5Fungo H04.4004.4128
6Dhamara Ghat04.4504.4631
7Badla Ghat04.5204.5337
8Mansi Jn05.3205.3445
9Khagaria Jn.05.4405.4653
11Paharjagangaur H06.1606.1767
14Sonma Pranpur F06.3806.3983
15Dr Srikrishna S Naga06.4406.4587
16Shasan H06.4906.5090
17Hasanpur Road06.5506.5794
18Baraipura H07.0407.0599
19Naya Nagar07.1107.12102
20Mabbi H07.1707.18107
21Rusera Ghat07.2107.23110
23Angar Ghat07.5307.54124
24Bhagwanpur Desua08.1208.13131
25Samastipur Jn08.40Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05291 SHC-SPJ MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05291 SHC-SPJ MEMU PASS SPL

05291 SHC-SPJ MEMU PASS SPL, Saharsa Jn to Samastipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05291 SHC-SPJ MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05291 SHC-SPJ MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.