2Jammu Tawi00.5501.0554
3Pathankot Cantt02.4202.47153
4Jalandhar Cant05.0005.13266
5Ludhiana Jn06.0506.13318
6Rajpura Jn07.2507.27404
7Ambala Cant Jn08.0508.10432
8New Delhi10.5011.15630
9Agra Cantt13.5013.55824
10Gwalior Jn15.5015.52943
11Jhansi Jn17.2017.301040
12Bina Malkhedi19.3819.401192
15Katni Murwara23.2023.301450
17Anuppur Jn03.0203.071616
18Pendra Road03.4503.471666
19Usalapur (Bilaspur)06.0506.151759
22Raipur Jn08.0008.051874
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

08216 DURG FESTIVAL SP Train Route

Abount Train 08216 DURG FESTIVAL SP

08216 DURG FESTIVAL SP, Udhampur to Durg runs Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08216 DURG FESTIVAL SP is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08216 DURG FESTIVAL SP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.