Spot Train

11309 SUR MRJ EXP शोलापुर मिराज एक्सप्रेस

Solapur Jn to Miraj Jn शोलापुर जंक्शन से मिराज जंक्शन


1Solapur Jn First06.00001
2Mohol 06.2706.292331
3Madha 06.5406.562621
4Kurduvadi 07.5508.005781
5Modnimb 08.2008.2221001
6Pandharpur 08.5509.05101311
7Sangola 09.3009.3221601
8Mhasoda Dongar 09.5209.5311811
9Jath Road 10.0010.0111881
10Dhalgaon 10.2010.2222061
11Kavathe Mahankl 10.3810.4022221
12Sulgare 10.5110.5212331
13Arag 11.1011.1112501
14Miraj Jn 12.05Last02671

Route of 11309 SUR MRJ EXP, Solapur Jn to Miraj Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Mail Express fare is applicable. It is a Intercity Express train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 11310, Mrj Sur Exp

Coach Composition