2Santragachi Jn20.0020.026
3Kharagpur Jn21.3021.351133
5Bankura (PQ)23.2323.252291
6Adra Jn00.1500.20282
7Purulia Jn01.0501.103213
10Jharsuguda Jn06.1806.206411
12Bilaspur Jn (RL)09.2009.358462
13Raipur Jn11.0511.109561
15Raj Nandgaon12.3412.3610242
16Gondia Jn14.0414.0611283
17Nagpur (RL)16.2016.2512585
18Badnera Jn19.1819.2014321
19Akola Jn20.1720.2015111
20Bhusaval Jn22.3022.3516515
21Nasik Road01.5702.0019083
22Kalyan Jn04.2204.2520425
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12152 SAMARSATA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12152 SAMARSATA EXP

12152 SAMARSATA EXP, Shalimar to Lokmanyatilak runs F Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12152 SAMARSATA EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12101-12102, 22103-22104, . Superfast fare is applicable.12152 SAMARSATA EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.