3Satur (PQ)21.0321.05871
4Virudunagar Jn21.2821.301141
5Madurai Jn22.2022.251571
7Dindigul Jn23.3723.402232
8Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.5501.003171
9Vriddhachalam Jn02.2802.304403
10Villupuram Jn03.2503.304951
13Chengalpattu Jn04.5805.005985
16Chennai Egmore06.35Last6535
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12632 NELLAI EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12632 NELLAI EXPRESS

12632 NELLAI EXPRESS, Tirunelveli to Chennai Egmore runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12632 NELLAI EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12661-12662, . Superfast fare is applicable.12632 NELLAI EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.