1Howrah JnFirst14.50022
2Kharagpur Jn16.3016.351163
5Jajpur Keonjhar Road19.4119.43340
6Cuttack (RL)20.4520.504123
7Bhubaneswar (RL)21.3021.354395
8Khurda Road Jn22.0022.104583
9Brahmapur (RL)23.5523.576052
10Visakhapatnam (RL)04.0004.208821
14Vijayawada Jn09.5510.1012321
15Mgr Chennai Ctr17.00Last16628
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12841 COROMANDAL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12841 COROMANDAL EXP

12841 COROMANDAL EXP, Howrah Jn to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12841 COROMANDAL EXP is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with 12839-12840, . Superfast fare is applicable.12841 COROMANDAL EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.