1Muzaffarpur JnFirst14.4002
2Samastipur Jn15.2615.31524
3Dalsingh Sarai15.5115.53762
4Barauni Jn16.4016.501034
5Luckeesarai Jn18.0618.081411
7Jasidih Jn (RL)20.0720.12240
8Madhupur Jn20.3720.42269
10Asansol Jn22.4522.503515
13Naihati Jn02.3002.325325
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13158 TIRHUT EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 13158 TIRHUT EXPRESS

13158 TIRHUT EXPRESS, Muzaffarpur Jn to Kolkata runs W, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13158 TIRHUT EXPRESS is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13155-13156, 13159-13160, 13165-13166, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13158 TIRHUT EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.