1Rajendranagar TFirst07.150
2Patna Saheb07.2607.288
4Bakhtiyarpur Jn08.0008.0244
6Mokameh Jn08.3808.4087
7New Barauni Jn10.2510.30108
8Begu Sarai10.4810.50123
9Sahibpur Kamal Jn11.0811.10150
10Khagaria Jn.11.3511.40164
11Mansi Jn12.2012.23172
12Badla Ghat12.3312.35180
14S Bhakhtiyarpur12.5913.01200
15Saharsa Jn13.35Last217
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13228 RJPB INTERCITY Train Route

Abount Train 13228 RJPB INTERCITY

13228 RJPB INTERCITY, Rajendranagar T to Saharsa Jn runs Except Sun, has classes CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13228 RJPB INTERCITY is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.13228 RJPB INTERCITY category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.