1Yog N RishikeshFirst17.200
2Virbhadra H17.3417.3661
3Raiwala Jn17.5017.52122
5Haridwar Jn (RL)18.1918.2423
7Saharanpur (RL)19.5319.5899
8Yamunanagar Jagadhri20.2520.27129
9Ambala Cant Jn (RL)21.1521.201804
11Sahibzada Ajitsingh Nagar(Mohali)22.1522.17260
12Ludhiana Jn (RL)00.0600.123613
13Jalandhar Cant00.5200.554131
14Tanda Urmar01.3201.344561
17Pathankot Cantt02.4702.505262
19Hira Nagar03.4903.515781
21Jammu Tawi04.4504.556251
22Mtyr C Tushar M05.5806.00678
23Shmata Vd Katra07.10Last7031
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

14609 HEMKUNT EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 14609 HEMKUNT EXPRESS

14609 HEMKUNT EXPRESS, Yog N Rishikesh to Shmata Vd Katra runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14609 HEMKUNT EXPRESS is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14609 HEMKUNT EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.