1Varanasi JnFirst18.2509
3Jaunpur City19.2319.25583
4Sultanpur Jn20.3020.351443
6Lucknow (RL)00.0000.152844
7Unnao Jn01.2801.303402
8Kanpur Central02.0002.053578
10Shikohabad Jn05.0005.025513
11Tundla Jn05.5005.55587
12Agra Fort06.4006.456102
14Achhnera Jn07.3007.32636
15Bharatpur Jn08.0508.076631
18Mandawar Mahwa Road09.0809.107281
19Bandikui Jn10.1510.20760
21Gandhinagar Jaipur11.2411.278452
22Jaipur (RL)11.4011.508513
23Phulera Jn13.2313.25905
24Sambhar Lake13.3913.419131
25Nawa City14.0414.069411
26Kuchaman City14.2114.239561
27Makrana Jn14.3514.389701
28Degana Jn15.1015.131014
29Merta Road Jn15.5516.001059
31Jodhpur Jn18.30Last1163
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14863 MARUDHAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14863 MARUDHAR EXP

14863 MARUDHAR EXP, Varanasi Jn to Jodhpur Jn runs Tu F Su, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14863 MARUDHAR EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 14853-14854, 14865-14866, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14863 MARUDHAR EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.