1Sabarmati BgFirst18.000
2Mahesana Jn19.0019.0262
3Palanpur Jn21.0021.02127
4Abu Road21.4021.50180
5Marwar Jn00.0300.05345
6Ajmer Jn01.5502.05485
7Phulera Jn03.1103.13564
9Bharatpur Jn08.3308.35806
10Achhnera Jn08.5508.57834
11Agra Fort09.4009.45860
12Tundla Jn10.5010.55883
13Kanpur Central14.0514.151111
15Gonda Jn17.4517.501302
19Deoria Sadar21.5121.561506
20Bhatni Jn22.2122.231527
21Siwan Jn23.0523.101575
23Sonpur Jn01.5101.531690
24Hajipur Jn02.0502.101695
25Muzaffarpur Jn03.50Last1749
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15270 JANSADARAN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15270 JANSADARAN EXP

15270 JANSADARAN EXP, Sabarmati Bg to Muzaffarpur Jn runs Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15270 JANSADARAN EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 15271-15272, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15270 JANSADARAN EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.