1Lucknow NeFirst23.3506
2Kanpur Central01.3501.45748
3Kanpur Anwarganj01.5702.0277
5Farrukhabad Jn04.0504.10213
7Hathras City07.3807.40384
8Mathura Jn09.1009.20426
9Achhnera Jn10.1010.35461
10Bharatpur Jn11.3511.40488
11Sawai Madhopur13.4513.50671
12Kota Jn15.4015.457792,3
13Bhawani Mandi17.3317.358791
14Ratlam Jn21.0021.2010454
16Godhra Jn00.2300.2512331
17Vadodara Jn01.2701.3713071
18Bharuch Jn02.2502.2713774
23Bandra Terminus08.00Last1687
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19022 LJN BDTS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 19022 LJN BDTS EXP

19022 LJN BDTS EXP, Lucknow Ne to Bandra Terminus runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19022 LJN BDTS EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.19022 LJN BDTS EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.