2Jammu Tawi (RL)15.2515.35541
4Pathankot Cantt17.1517.201531
5Jalandhar Cant20.3520.402663
6Ludhiana Jn (RL)21.3821.483183
7Ambala Cant Jn23.4523.554326
8Kurukshetra Jn00.3100.334732
10Panipat Jn01.2401.265402
12New Delhi (RL)03.1003.406309
13Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5303.556376
15Mathura Jn06.0506.107703
16Bharatpur Jn06.4306.458043
17Bayana Jn07.2907.308462
18Hindaun City07.5307.558791
19Gangapur City08.2508.309232,3
20Sawai Madhopur09.2009.229873
21Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi09.4909.5010232
22Kota Jn11.10Last10943
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

19806 UHP KOTA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 19806 UHP KOTA EXP

19806 UHP KOTA EXP, Udhampur to Kota Jn runs Th, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 19806 UHP KOTA EXP is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 19803-19804, . Mail Express fare is applicable.19806 UHP KOTA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.