1Tiruchchirappalli JnFirst08.100
3Villupuram Jn10.2510.27178
4Chengalpattu Jn11.3811.40281
6Chennai Egmore12.5013.10336
7Gudur Jn15.3315.35478
8Vijayawada Jn19.5020.00771
12Itarsi Jn12.0512.101729
13Bhopal Jn13.3513.451827
14Bina Jn15.4515.501965
15Ashok Nagar16.5817.002040
18Sawai Madhopur23.0523.302376
20Jodhpur Jn06.1006.252820
21Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)07.00Last2824
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

20482 BGKT HUMSAFAR Train Route

Abount Train 20482 BGKT HUMSAFAR

20482 BGKT HUMSAFAR, Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) runs Sa, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 46 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20482 BGKT HUMSAFAR is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.20482 BGKT HUMSAFAR category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.