3Kurnool City08.2908.30237
5Dharmavaram Jn11.1411.15436
6Yasvantpur Jn14.00Last610
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20703 YPR VANDEBHARAT Train Route

Abount Train 20703 YPR VANDEBHARAT

20703 YPR VANDEBHARAT, Kacheguda to Yasvantpur Jn runs Except Wed, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 74 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20703 YPR VANDEBHARAT is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Shatabdi fare is applicable.20703 YPR VANDEBHARAT category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.