2Villupuram Jn10.3010.3238
3Chennai Egmore (RL)12.5013.101976
4Gudur Jn15.3315.353382
5Vijayawada Jn (RL)19.5020.00631
7Sirpur Kaghaznagar01.4401.4510111
9Nagpur (RL)06.5006.551292
10Itarsi Jn12.0512.1015892
11Bhopal Jn (RL)13.3513.4516872
12Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)18.0018.051978
13Agra Cantt21.0021.0521943
14Mathura Jn21.4321.4522482
15New Delhi00.10Last23886
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22403 PDY NDLS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22403 PDY NDLS EXP

22403 PDY NDLS EXP, Pondicherry to New Delhi runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 38 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22403 PDY NDLS EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22403 PDY NDLS EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.