1Bikaner JnFirst09.3006
4Sri Dungargarah10.3010.3274
6Ratangarh Jn11.2511.301381
8Sadulpur Jn13.0013.05238
9Loharu Jn13.4513.502881
13Delhi Cantt16.4816.504483
14Delhi S Rohilla17.20Last4583
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22471 BKN DEE EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22471 BKN DEE EXP

22471 BKN DEE EXP, Bikaner Jn to Delhi S Rohilla runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22471 BKN DEE EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12981-12982, . Superfast fare is applicable.22471 BKN DEE EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.