1Yasvantpur JnFirst14.3004
3Arsikere Jn16.3716.39161
5Hubballi Jn (RL)21.4021.504644
8Miraj Jn03.1503.207431
9Pune Jn (RL)08.4509.0010221,3
10Manmad Jn15.2015.2513291,2
11Bhusaval Jn17.4517.5015133
12Bhopal Jn00.0200.1219182
13Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.2504.332209
14Hazrat Nizamuddin11.2911.3126126
15New Delhi11.5512.1026193
16Panipat Jn13.1813.2027093
17Ambala Cant Jn14.5515.0528177
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22685 CDG SKRANTI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22685 CDG SKRANTI EXP

22685 CDG SKRANTI EXP, Yasvantpur Jn to Chandigarh runs W Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A CC SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 49 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22685 CDG SKRANTI EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 16541-16542, . Superfast fare is applicable.22685 CDG SKRANTI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.