1Ahmedabad JnFirst22.10010
2Viramgam Jn23.0623.08661
3Surendranagar (PQ)00.0500.071311
4Than Jn00.4300.451792
5Wankaner Jn01.0801.102062
6Rajkot Jn02.0702.122473
11Jetalsar Jn03.5003.553241
12Junagadh Jn04.2004.223501
14Maliya Hatina05.1105.124022
15Chorwad Road05.2405.254141
This is right time to learn about stock market. स्टॉक मार्केट के बारे में सीखने का ये सही समय है
Click here to Register Account

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22957 SOMNATH EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 22957 SOMNATH EXPRESS

22957 SOMNATH EXPRESS, Ahmedabad Jn to Veraval runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22957 SOMNATH EXPRESS is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19223-19224, 19225-19226, . Superfast fare is applicable.22957 SOMNATH EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.