Spot Train

30121 NACC NH LOCAL न्यू अलीपुर नईहटी लोकल

New Alipore to Naihati Jn न्यू अलीपुर से नईहटी जंक्शन


1New Alipore First11.00001
2Majerhat 11.0411.05111
3Re Mount Road 11.0611.07121
4Khidirpur 11.0911.10141
5Princepghat 11.1711.18161
6Eden Garden 11.2111.22181
7Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag 11.2711.281101
8Barra Bazar 11.3011.311111
9Sovabazar Ahiritola 11.3311.341121
10Bagh Bazar 11.3611.371141
11Tala 11.4511.461151
12Kolkata 11.5311.541171
13Patipukur 11.5811.591181
14Dum Dum 12.0412.051201
15Belgharia 12.0912.101241
16Agarpara 12.1212.131271
17Sodepur 12.1512.161291
18Khardaha 12.1912.201311
19Titagarh 12.2212.231331
20Barrackpore 12.2612.271351
21Palta 12.2912.301381
22Ichhapur 12.3212.331401
23Shyamnagar 12.3612.371431
24Jagadal 12.4012.411461
25Kankinara 12.4612.471481
26Naihati Jn 12.56Last0511

Route of 30121 NACC NH LOCAL, New Alipore to Naihati Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 56 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition