1Ranaghat JnFirst04.420
2Kalinarynpur Jn04.4604.474
6Krishngr Cty Jn05.11Last26
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

31721 RHA KNJ LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 31721 RHA KNJ LOCAL

31721 RHA KNJ LOCAL, Ranaghat Jn to Krishngr Cty Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 29 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 31721 RHA KNJ LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.31721 RHA KNJ LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.