Spot Train

37322 TAK HWH LOCAL तारकेश्वर हावड़ा लोकल

Tarakeswar to Howrah Jn तारकेश्वर से हावड़ा जंक्शन


1Tarakeswar First07.55001
2Loknath 07.5707.58121
3Bahir Khanda 08.0208.03161
4Kaikala 08.0508.06191
5Haripal 08.0808.091121
6Maliya H 08.1108.121141
7Nalikul 08.1408.151171
8Kamarkundu (Lower) 08.1808.191211
9Singur 08.2108.221231
10Nasibpur 08.2508.261271
11Diara 08.2808.291291
12Seoraphuli Jn 08.4408.451341
13Shrirampur 08.4908.501371
14Konnagar 08.5608.571431
15Uttarpara 08.5909.001471
16Bally 09.0109.021481
17Liluah 09.0709.081521
18Howrah Jn 09.24Last0571

Route of 37322 TAK HWH LOCAL, Tarakeswar to Howrah Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 29 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition