Spot Train

38411 HWH PKU LOCAL हावड़ा पंसकुरा लोकल

Howrah Jn to Panskura हावड़ा जंक्शन से पंसकुरा


1Howrah Jn First08.13001
2Tikiapara 08.2208.23121
3Dashnagar 08.2508.26141
4Ramrajatala 08.2808.29161
5Santragachi Jn 08.3308.34171
6Maurigram 08.3808.391101
7Andul 08.4108.421121
8Sankrail 08.4608.471151
9Nalpur 08.5108.521201
10Bauria Jn 08.5708.581241
11Chengel 09.0109.021271
12Fuleswar 09.0409.051291
13Ulubaria 09.0809.091321
14Birshibpur 09.1209.131361
15Kulgachia 09.1609.171391
16Bagnan 09.2209.231451
17Ghoraghata 09.2609.271471
18Deulti 09.2909.301501
19Kolaghat 09.3409.351541
20Mecheda 09.3909.401581
21Nandaigajan P H 09.4309.441611
22Bhogpur 09.4709.481631
23Narayan Pakuria Murail 09.5109.521671
24Panskura 10.12Last0721

Route of 38411 HWH PKU LOCAL, Howrah Jn to Panskura runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 59 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition