1Baijnath PaprolaFirst17.550
2Majhairan Himachal18.0318.045
3Panch Rukhi18.1518.1612
4Patti Rajpura H18.2218.2316
5Palampur Himachal18.3318.3522
6Sulah Himachal Pradesh18.4918.5030
8Chamunda Marg19.1319.1441
11Kangra Mandir19.5219.5363
14Jawalamukhi Road20.3220.3481
16Nandpur Bhatauli21.1321.14104
17Nagrota Suriyan21.2721.29113
18Harsar Dehri21.5021.52126
19Jawanwala Shahr22.1322.15134
22Nurpur Road23.0923.10164
23Dalhousi Road23.2923.30176
24Pathankot Jn23.55Last186
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

52470 BJPL PTK PASS N G Train Route

Abount Train 52470 BJPL PTK PASS N G

52470 BJPL PTK PASS N G, Baijnath Paprola to Pathankot Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 52470 BJPL PTK PASS N G is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.52470 BJPL PTK PASS N G category type is Hill Train. It is a Narrow Gauge train.