Spot Train

52540 DJ NJP PASSENGER दार्जिलिंग न्यूलपाईगुड़ी पैसेंजर

Darjeeling to New Jalpaiguri दार्जिलिंग से न्यू जलपाईगुड़ी जंक्शन


1Darjeeling First08.00001
2Ghum 08.3008.35571
3Sonada 09.1509.1611611
4Tung 09.5409.5512411
5Kurseong 10.3010.4010311
6Mahanadi 11.1011.111381
7Gayabari 11.4111.4324411
8Tindharia 12.1812.202511
9Rangtong 13.2513.2616311
10Sukna 13.5613.5827011
11Siliguri Jn 14.3214.353811
12New Jalpaiguri 15.10Last0881

Route of 52540 DJ NJP PASSENGER, Darjeeling to New Jalpaiguri runs Daily, has classes FC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 12 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with . Darjeeling fare is applicable. It is a Hill Train train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 52541, Njp Dj Passenger

Coach Composition