Spot Train

53373 KQR BRKA PASS कोडरमा बरका काना पैसेंजर

Koderma to Barka Kana कोडरमा से बरका काना


1Koderma First12.50001
2Pipradih 13.0513.06171
3Urwan 13.1513.161131
4Barhi 13.2913.301221
5Padma 13.4513.461341
6Kurhagada 13.5713.581421
7Kathautia 14.0914.101491
8Katkamasandi 14.2114.221551
9Kansarnawada 14.4314.441721
10Hazaribagh Town 15.1515.205791
11Bes 15.3515.361891
12Charhi 15.5916.0011071
13Mandu Halt 16.0916.1011121
14Kuju 16.2516.2611221
15Arigada 16.4316.4411331
16Barka Kana 17.00Last01381

Route of 53373 KQR BRKA PASS, Koderma to Barka Kana runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53374, Brka Kqr Pass

Coach Composition