Spot Train

53632 GAYA KIUL PASS गया क्यूल पैसिंजर

Gaya Jn to Kiul Jn गया जंक्शन से क्यूल जंक्शन


1Gaya Jn First20.55001
2Manpur Jn 21.0521.07251
3Karjara 21.1821.191151
4Wazerganj 21.2621.271231
5Tilaiya 21.4721.481411
6Nawadah 22.1522.205581
7Warisaliganj 22.3922.401771
8Kashi Chak 22.5822.591871
9Sheikhpura 23.2323.2411021
10Sirari 23.3923.4011121
11Luckeesarai Jn 00.1600.1821282
12Kiul Jn 01.30Last01292

Route of 53632 GAYA KIUL PASS, Gaya Jn to Kiul Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53631, Kiul Gaya Pass

Coach Composition