Spot Train

54395 MB NBD PASS मोरादाबाद नजीबाबाद पैसिंजर

Moradabad to Najibabad Jn मुरादाबाद जंक्शन से नजीबाबाद जंक्शन


1Moradabad First19.10001
2Lodipur Bishenpur H 19.2219.24271
3Hakimpur 19.3119.332121
4Chakkali Lai H 19.4119.421161
5Kailsa 19.4919.512221
6Amroha 20.0020.055301
7Kafurpur 20.2120.232421
8Mahesra H 20.3120.332461
9Gajraula Jn 20.5021.0010531
10Sherpur 21.1721.181651
11Mandi Dhanaura 21.2521.272681
12Chuchela Kalan H 21.3621.371731
13Bakaina H 21.4421.451761
14Bagarpur H 21.5521.561821
15Chand Siau 22.0622.082881
16Sisauna 22.2422.251981
17Haldaur 22.4322.4521061
18Khari Jhalu 22.5923.0011141
19Bijnor 23.3023.3551231
20Basi Kiratpur 00.0300.0521382
21Muzzampur Nryn 00.2800.3021482
22Fazalpur 00.3800.4021542
23Najibabad Jn 01.25Last01592

Route of 54395 MB NBD PASS, Moradabad to Najibabad Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 54396, Nbd Mb Pass

Coach Composition