Spot Train

55074 GKP NKE PASS गोरखपुर नार्कातिअगंज पैसेंजर

Gorakhpur to Narkatiaganj Jn गोरखपुर जंक्शन से नरकटियागंज जंक्शन


1Gorakhpur First23.00001
2Gorakhpur Cant 23.1323.15231
3Unaula 23.2423.262101
4Pipraich 23.3423.362191
5Bodarwar 23.4623.482301
6Kaptanganj Jn 00.0800.102392
7Ghughuli 00.2600.282532
8Siswa Bazar 00.4400.462652
9Khada 01.2101.232792
10Paniya Hawa 01.4001.422862
11Bagaha 02.1802.2351082
12Bhairoganj 02.3802.4021262
13Harinagar 02.5002.5221342
14Narkatiaganj Jn 03.30Last01502

Route of 55074 GKP NKE PASS, Gorakhpur to Narkatiaganj Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55073, Nke Gkp Pass

Coach Composition