Spot Train

55214 NKE MFP PASS नरकटियागंज मुजफ्फरपुर पैसेंजर

Narkatiaganj Jn to Muzaffarpur Jn नरकटियागंज जंक्शन से मुजफ्फरपुर जंक्शन


1Narkatiaganj Jn First22.45001
2Sathi 22.5522.572111
3Chanpatia 23.0923.112201
4Kumarbagh 23.2223.242271
5Bettiah 23.3623.415371
6Majhowalia 23.4823.502461
7Sagauli Jn 00.0500.105592
8Semra 00.1700.192692
9Bapudm Motihari 00.3100.365802
10Motihari Court 00.4000.411832
11Jiwdhara 00.4700.492892
12Pipra 01.0001.0221022
13Chakia 01.1301.1521122
14Mehsi 01.2401.2621202
15Mahwal 01.3301.3521262
16Motipur 01.4901.5121332
17Nariyar 02.0102.0211382
18Piprahan(Halt) 02.0702.0921422
19Kanti 02.2002.2221462
20Kaparpura 02.3302.3521522
21Muzaffarpur Jn 04.00Last01592

Route of 55214 NKE MFP PASS, Narkatiaganj Jn to Muzaffarpur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55213, Mfp Nke Pass

Coach Composition