Spot Train

55220 NKE MFP PASS नरकटियागंज मुजफ्फरपुर पैसेंजर

Narkatiaganj Jn to Muzaffarpur Jn नरकटियागंज जंक्शन से मुजफ्फरपुर जंक्शन


1Narkatiaganj Jn First08.25001
2Sathi 08.4308.452101
3Chanpatia 09.0509.072191
4Kumarbagh 09.1809.202261
5Bettiah 09.4609.515361
6Majhowalia 10.0310.052451
7Sagauli Jn 10.3310.385581
8Semra 10.5610.582681
9Bapudm Motihari 11.2911.345791
10Jiwdhara 11.4511.472881
11Pipra 12.0712.0921011
12Chakia 12.2412.2621111
13Mehsi 12.3912.4121191
14Mahwal 12.4812.5021261
15Motipur 12.5712.5921321
16Piprahan(Halt) 13.1313.1521421
17Kanti 13.2113.2321461
18Kaparpura 13.3113.3321511
19Muzaffarpur Jn 14.30Last01591

Route of 55220 NKE MFP PASS, Narkatiaganj Jn to Muzaffarpur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

Coach Composition