Spot Train

55571 PRNA SHC PASS पूर्णिया सहरसा पैसेंजर

Purnea Jn to Saharsa Jn पूर्णिया जंक्शन से सहरसा जंक्शन


1Purnea Jn First10.15001
2Purnea Court 10.2510.27261
3Kirtyanand Nagar 10.3710.392151
4Alinagar Tola 10.5110.521231
5Sarsi 10.5911.012271
6Banmankhi Jn 11.1611.182371
7Harpatti H 11.2411.251411
8Janakinagar 11.3011.322441
9Murliganj 11.5111.532561
10Deenapatti 12.0612.071631
11Bhairopatti H 12.1412.151661
12Budhma 12.2312.252691
13Dauram Madhepura 12.5712.592781
14Methai F 13.0513.061841
15Baijnathpur 13.1313.152901
16Karukhirharnagar H 13.2113.221951
17Saharsa Jn 14.10Last0991

Route of 55571 PRNA SHC PASS, Purnea Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55572, Shc Prna Pass

Coach Composition