Spot Train

55572 SHC PRNA PASS सहरसा पूर्णिया पैसेंजर

Saharsa Jn to Purnea Jn सहरसा जंक्शन से पूर्णिया जंक्शन


1Saharsa Jn First05.45001
2Karukhirharnagar H 05.5005.51141
3Baijnathpur 05.5505.57291
4Methai F 06.0606.071151
5Dauram Madhepura 06.1506.172211
6Budhma 06.2906.312301
7Bhairopatti H 06.3906.401331
8Deenapatti 06.4706.481361
9Murliganj 06.5907.012431
10Janakinagar 07.1907.212551
11Harpatti H 07.2807.291581
12Banmankhi Jn 07.3707.392621
13Sarsi 07.5007.522721
14Alinagar Tola 08.0108.021761
15Kirtyanand Nagar 08.1208.142841
16Purnea Court 08.3308.352931
17Purnea Jn 09.30Last0991

Route of 55572 SHC PRNA PASS, Saharsa Jn to Purnea Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55571, Prna Shc Pass

Coach Composition