2Badanaguppe H10.4910.5011
3Konanur H10.5410.5514
4Kavalande H11.0011.0120
5Narasambudhi H11.0711.0826
6Chinnadagudihundi H11.1311.1428
7Nanajangud Town11.2911.3035
8Sujatapuram H11.3411.3537
9Tandavapura H11.3911.4042
13Mysore Jn12.30Last60
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

56203 CMNR MYS PASS Train Route

Abount Train 56203 CMNR MYS PASS

56203 CMNR MYS PASS, Chamarajanagar to Mysore Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 56203 CMNR MYS PASS is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.56203 CMNR MYS PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.