1Mysore JnFirst15.000
5Tandavapura H15.3115.3219
6Sujatapuram H15.3515.3623
7Nanajangud Town15.3815.4025
8Chinnadagudihundi H15.4615.4732
9Narasambudhi H15.4915.5034
10Kavalande H15.5615.5741
11Konanur H16.0216.0346
12Badanaguppe H16.0716.0849
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

56208 MYS CMNR PASS Train Route

Abount Train 56208 MYS CMNR PASS

56208 MYS CMNR PASS, Mysore Jn to Chamarajanagar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 56208 MYS CMNR PASS is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.56208 MYS CMNR PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.