Spot Train

58033 BKSC RNC PASS बोकारो स्टील सिटी राँची पैसेंजर

Bokaro Stl City to Ranchi बोकारो स्टील सिटी से राँची जंक्शन


1Bokaro Stl City First09.10001
2Radhagaon 09.1809.19161
3Pundhag 09.2709.281161
4Kotshila 09.3909.401281
5Begun Kudar 09.4709.481341
6Jhalida 09.5409.551401
7Tulin 10.0210.031471
8Muri 10.1510.172521
9Silli 10.2710.281581
10Kita 10.3710.381661
11Gautamdhara 10.5710.581811
12Gangaghat 11.1511.161961
13Tatisilwai 11.2611.2711061
14Namkon 11.3611.3711131
15Ranchi 12.30Last01171

Route of 58033 BKSC RNC PASS, Bokaro Stl City to Ranchi runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 58034, Rnc Bksc Pass

Coach Composition