4Sahid Matangini14.3214.3322
6Nandhakumar Ph14.5114.5236
7Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H15.0215.0346
8Deshapran P H15.1715.1858
9Heria P H15.2615.2765
10Nachinda P H15.3815.3977
11Kanthi F S15.4915.5087
12Sitalpur Bengal15.5815.5994
13Sujalpur P H16.0216.0396
14Ashapurna Devi16.0816.09101
15Badalpur P H16.1316.14103
16Ramnagar Bengal Ph16.2216.23111
17Tikra P H16.2716.28113
18Digha F S17.00Last119
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

68691 PKU DGHA EMU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 68691 PKU DGHA EMU PASS

68691 PKU DGHA EMU PASS, Panskura to Digha F S runs M Tu W Th Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 68691 PKU DGHA EMU PASS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.68691 PKU DGHA EMU PASS category type is MEMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.