M Tu W Th F Sa
2Bhalojala H17.0017.01171
3Saidpur Jalalabad17.1117.121131
4Khadur Sahib H17.2417.251221
5Goindwal Sahib H17.3617.382281
6Vain Poin17.5417.551371
7Mal Mohri18.0218.031421
8Tarn Taran18.25Last0501
74607 BEAS TTO DMU, Beas to Tarn Taran runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

Agent eTicket booking with Zero fee
Kumbh Mela 2019