1Barauni JnFirst10.150
2Barauni F10.2010.213
4Majnupur Nawada H10.3310.3412
5Bachwara Jn10.4010.4217
7Dalsingh Sarai11.1611.1828
8Basarhia Halt11.2411.2533
11Belari Halt12.1612.1746
12Samastipur Jn12.45Last51
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

75239 BJU SPJ PASS Train Route

Abount Train 75239 BJU SPJ PASS

75239 BJU SPJ PASS, Barauni Jn to Samastipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 20 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 75239 BJU SPJ PASS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.75239 BJU SPJ PASS category type is DMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.