2Kantakosh Halt12.3812.394
4Baghmara Halt13.0213.0312
6Kumaripur Halt13.2013.2121
8Katihar Jn13.50Last34
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

75735 TNPR KIR PASS Train Route

Abount Train 75735 TNPR KIR PASS

75735 TNPR KIR PASS, Tejnarayanpur to Katihar Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 75735 TNPR KIR PASS is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.75735 TNPR KIR PASS category type is DMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.