Spot Train

78101 CKP ROU SARANDA DEMU PASS चक्रधरपुर राउरकेला पैसेंजर

Chakradharpur to Rourkela चक्रधरपुर से राउरकेला


1Chakradharpur First05.10001
2Lotapahar 05.1805.19191
3Sonua 05.2905.301201
4Tunia 05.3505.361261
5Goilkera 05.4305.441331
6Mahadevasal Ph 05.5005.511381
7Derowan P H 05.5906.001431
8Posoita 06.0806.091501
9Manoharpur 06.2306.241611
10Jaraikela 06.3406.351721
11Bhalulata 06.4206.431791
12Bisra 06.5006.511861
13Bondamunda Jn 06.5806.591961
14Rourkela 07.15Last0991

Route of 78101 CKP ROU SARANDA DEMU PASS, Chakradharpur to Rourkela runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 78102, Rou Ckp Saranda Demu Pass

Coach Composition