Spot Train

97414 TNA CSTM LOCAL ठाणे मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T ठाणे से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Thane First18.05001
2Mulund 18.1018.11121
3Nahur 18.1318.14151
4Bhandup 18.1618.17171
5Kanjur Marg 18.1918.20191
6Vikhroli 18.2218.231111
7Ghat Kopar 18.2618.271151
8Vidyavihar 18.2918.301171
9Kurla Jn 18.3318.341191
10Sion 18.3718.381221
11Matunga 18.4018.411251
12Dadar 18.4418.451261
13Parel 18.4718.481271
14Currey Road 18.5018.511291
15Chinchpokli 18.5218.531301
16Byculla 18.5418.551311
17Sandhurst Road 18.5718.581331
18Masjid 19.0019.011341
19C Shivaji Maharaj T 19.04Last0351

Route of 97414 TNA CSTM LOCAL, Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 59 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition