Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

05521 JMP SHC PASS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Jamalpur Jn-JMP
EExpected20:40 21 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Jamalpur Jn20:40Right TimeYet to start
2Monghyr20:5220:54Right Time7 km
3Sabdalpur Jn.21:1421:16Right Time14 km
4Umeshnagar21:2521:27Right Time19 km
5Khagaria Jn.22:0022:05Right Time26 km
6Mansi Jn22:1522:20Right Time34 km
7Badla Ghat22:3122:33Right Time42 km
8Dhamara Ghat22:4522:47Right Time48 km
9Koparia23:0023:02Right Time56 km
10S Bhakhtiyarpur23:3023:32Right Time62 km
11Sonbarsa Kcheri23:4523:47Right Time70 km
12Saharsa Jn00:25Right Time79 km