Spot Train
 Spot Train

08063 KGP BQA DEMU PASS खड़गपुर बाँकुड़ा पैसेंजर स्पेशल

Kharagpur Jn to Bankura खड़गपुर जंक्शन से बाँकुड़ा


1Kharagpur Jn First19.00001
2Girimaidan 19.0619.07121
3Gokulpur 19.1419.15161
4Midnapore 19.3319.352121
5Bhadutala 19.4119.421201
6Godapiasal 19.4619.471241
7Salboni 19.5719.581361
8Chandrakona Rd 20.0920.101481
9Garhbeta 20.2720.281591
10Bogri Road 20.3320.341641
11Piardoba 20.4220.431721
12Bishnupur 21.0121.021841
13Ramsagar 21.0921.101901
14Ondagram 21.1621.171991
15Kalisen Ph 21.2121.2211041
16Bheduasol 21.2621.2711171
17Bankura 22.00Last01251

Running status of 08063 KGP BQA DEMU PASS, Kharagpur Jn to Bankura runs Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Special train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 08064, Bqa Kgp Demu Pass

Coach Composition