Spot Train
 Spot Train

08065 KGP BQA DEMU PASS खड़गपुर बाँकुड़ा पैसेंजर स्पेशल

Kharagpur Jn to Bankura खड़गपुर जंक्शन से बाँकुड़ा


1Kharagpur Jn First15.10001
2Girimaidan 15.1915.20121
3Gokulpur 15.2715.28161
4Midnapore 15.4315.452121
5Bhadutala 15.4915.501201
6Godapiasal 15.5415.551241
7Salboni 16.0416.051361
8Chandrakona Rd 16.1316.141481
9Garhbeta 16.2716.281591
10Bogri Road 16.3316.341641
11Piardoba 16.4216.431721
12Bishnupur 17.0017.011841
13Ramsagar 17.0817.091901
14Ondagram 17.1917.201991
15Kalisen Ph 17.2317.2411041
16Bheduasol 17.2717.2811171
17Bankura 17.50Last01251

Running status of 08065 KGP BQA DEMU PASS, Kharagpur Jn to Bankura runs Su, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 47 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Special train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 08064, Bqa Kgp Demu Pass

Coach Composition