Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

11039 MAHARASHTRA EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur-KOP
EExpected15:30 24 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur15:30Right TimeYet to start
2Valivade15:3915:40Right Time6 km
3Rukadi15:4915:50Right Time13 km
4Hatkanagale15:5916:00Right Time20 km
5Jayasingpur16:1416:15Right Time35 km
6Miraj Jn16:3516:40Right Time47 km
7Sangli16:5216:55Right Time54 km
8Bhilavadi17:1917:20Right Time73 km
9Kirloskarvadi17:3417:35Right Time87 km
10Takari17:4417:45Right Time95 km
11Bhavani Nagar17:4917:50Right Time101 km
12Karad18:0718:10Right Time122 km
13Masur18:2618:27Right Time136 km
14Targaon18:3918:40Right Time148 km
15Rahimatpur18:5418:55Right Time159 km
16Koregaon19:0419:05Right Time170 km
17Satara19:2719:30Right Time180 km
18Jarandeshwar19:3919:40Right Time188 km
19Wathar19:5920:00Right Time206 km
20Lonand20:3420:35Right Time233 km
21Nira20:4920:50Right Time241 km
22Jejuri21:1921:20Right Time268 km
23Ambale21:3421:35Right Time285 km
24Ghorpuri22:2422:25Right Time323 km
25Pune Jn23:0523:20Right Time326 km
26Uruli23:4923:50Right Time354 km
27Kedgaon00:1400:15Right Time379 km
28Daund Jn00:5501:10Right Time401 km
29Ahmadnagar02:3702:40Right Time484 km
30Belapur03:4003:50Right Time551 km
31Puntamba04:0804:10Right Time571 km
32Kopargaon04:3104:33Right Time595 km
33Yeola05:0305:05Right Time609 km
34Manmad Jn06:1006:15Right Time637 km
35Nandgaon06:3306:35Right Time662 km
36Chalisgaon Jn07:0307:05Right Time705 km
37Pachora Jn07:3307:35Right Time749 km
38Jalgaon Jn08:1308:15Right Time797 km
39Bhusaval Jn08:5009:00Right Time821 km
40Bodwad09:3209:34Right Time851 km
41Malkapur09:4809:50Right Time871 km
42Nandura10:1010:12Right Time899 km
43Jalamb Jn10:2310:25Right Time911 km
44Shegaon10:3810:40Right Time924 km
45Akola Jn11:1511:20Right Time961 km
46Murtajapur11:4811:50Right Time998 km
47Badnera Jn13:0013:05Right Time1040 km
48Chandur13:3013:32Right Time1069 km
49Dhamangaon13:4513:47Right Time1085 km
50Pulgaon Jn14:0214:04Right Time1105 km
51Wardha Jn14:4214:45Right Time1135 km
52Sevagram14:5014:52Right Time1137 km
53Tuljapur15:0815:10Right Time1159 km
54Sindi15:1715:19Right Time1168 km
55Ajni16:0316:05Right Time1211 km
56Nagpur17:2017:40Right Time1214 km
57Itwari17:5117:52Right Time1218 km
58Kamptee18:1218:13Right Time1228 km
59Bhandara Road18:4318:45Right Time1276 km
60Tumsar Road18:5919:01Right Time1294 km
61Tirora19:1619:18Right Time1315 km
62Gondia Jn20:15Right Time1344 km