Spot Train

11041 CSMT CHENNAI EX Running status

Arrival23:10 Right Time
Departure23:15 Right Time
Platform 3
Yet to start
Updated14 Jan 2019 2:15
1C Shivaji Maharaj T14:00Right TimeYet to start
2Dadar14:1214:15Right Time9 km
3Thane14:3714:40Right Time33 km
4Kalyan Jn14:5715:00Right Time53 km
5Karjat15:4315:45Right Time100 km
6Lonavla16:2716:30Right Time128 km
7Khadki17:2717:28Right Time185 km
8Pune Jn18:0518:10Right Time192 km
9Daund Jn19:2519:30Right Time267 km
10Kurduvadi21:4321:45Right Time376 km
11Solapur Jn23:1023:15Right Time454 km
12Kalaburagi01:0701:10Right Time567 km
13Shahabad01:3801:40Right Time593 km
14Wadi02:2002:25Right Time603 km
15Yadgir02:5803:00Right Time642 km
16Krishna03:3303:35Right Time685 km
17Raichur04:0804:10Right Time710 km
18Manthralayam Road04:3404:35Right Time739 km
19Adoni05:0805:10Right Time780 km
20Guntakal Jn06:2306:25Right Time831 km
21Gooty Jn06:5406:55Right Time860 km
22Tadipatri07:3507:36Right Time908 km
23Kondapuram08:1408:15Right Time936 km
24Muddanuru08:3908:40Right Time961 km
25Yerraguntla08:5809:00Right Time977 km
26Kamalapuram09:1809:20Right Time993 km
27Cuddapah09:3809:40Right Time1016 km
28Nandalur10:1810:20Right Time1056 km
29Razampeta10:3310:35Right Time1067 km
30Koduru11:0311:05Right Time1101 km
31Renigunta Jn12:5012:55Right Time1141 km
32Puttur13:1813:20Right Time1165 km
33Tiruttani13:5313:55Right Time1197 km
34Arakkonam14:3014:35Right Time1210 km
35Perambur15:2315:25Right Time1279 km
36Chennai Central16:20Right Time1284 km