Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

11072 KAMAYANI EXPRES Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Varanasi Jn-BSB
EExpected15:50 24 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Varanasi Jn15:50Right TimeYet to start
2Bhadohi16:2816:30Right Time44 km
3Janghai Jn17:0317:05Right Time75 km
4Phulpur17:3617:38Right Time98 km
5Allahabad Jn19:2019:40Right Time134 km
6Dabhaura20:4020:42Right Time211 km
7Manikpur Jn21:3021:35Right Time234 km
8Jaitwar22:1822:20Right Time291 km
9Satna22:3522:45Right Time311 km
10Maihar23:0823:10Right Time346 km
11Katni00:1500:25Right Time409 km
12Bandakpur01:4901:50Right Time505 km
13Damoh02:0502:10Right Time520 km
14Patharia02:3302:35Right Time547 km
15Saugor03:1503:20Right Time597 km
16Khurai04:0804:10Right Time650 km
17Bina Jn05:3005:35Right Time672 km
18Ganj Basoda06:0906:10Right Time718 km
19Vidisha06:3806:40Right Time757 km
20Bhopal Jn07:3507:40Right Time810 km
21Habibganj07:5007:52Right Time816 km
22Hoshangabad08:5008:52Right Time884 km
23Itarsi Jn09:2009:30Right Time902 km
24Harda10:2110:23Right Time977 km
25Khirkiya10:4810:50Right Time1009 km
26Khandwa12:4512:50Right Time1085 km
27Nepanagar13:2613:28Right Time1128 km
28Burhanpur13:4813:50Right Time1154 km
29Raver14:0314:05Right Time1175 km
30Bhusaval Jn14:3514:45Right Time1209 km
31Jalgaon Jn15:0815:10Right Time1233 km
32Pachora Jn15:4115:43Right Time1281 km
33Chalisgaon Jn16:1316:15Right Time1325 km
34Nandgaon16:4916:50Right Time1368 km
35Manmad Jn17:2717:30Right Time1393 km
36Lasalgaon17:5918:00Right Time1418 km
37Nasik Road18:3518:40Right Time1466 km
38Igatpuri20:0520:10Right Time1516 km
39Kalyan Jn21:4721:50Right Time1600 km
40Thane22:1022:13Right Time1620 km
41Lokmanyatilak22:50Right Time1637 km